Latest Blog Posts

Our 86th Legislative Session Top 10 Bills

The 86th Texas Legislative Session is packed with bills that would significantly impact Texas women positively or negatively.  The far right continue to bolster their political scorecard by attacking women’s rights.   Texas NOW has carefully identified the top 10 bills we have our radar on this legislative session.  Take a look and help us by making your voice heard.

NOW PAC Endorses Texas Congressional Candidates

NOW PAC proudly endorses the following U.S. House and Senate candidates in Texas.

US Senate:  Beto O’Rourke (D)

US House:

CD-2 Todd Litton (D)
CD-3 Lorie Burch (D)
CD-4 Catherine Krantz (D)
CD-5 Dan Wood (D)
CD-6 Jana Lynne Sanchez (D)
CD-7 Lizzie Fletcher (D)
CD-8 Steven David (D)
CD-10 Mike Siegel (D)
CD-12 Vanessa Adia (D)
CD-13 Greg Sagan (D)
CD-14 Adrienne Bell (D)
CD-16 Veronica Escobar (D)
CD-17 Rick Kennedy (D)
CD-19 Miguel Levario (D)
CD-21 Joseph Kopser (D)
CD-22 Sri Kulkarni (D)
CD-24 Jan McDowell (D)
CD-26 Linsey Fagan (D)
CD-27 Eric Holguin (D)
CD-29 Sylvia Garcia (D)
CD-33 Marc Veasey (D)